partyfor.blogg.se

Fallout 4 frank horrigan
Fallout 4 frank horrigan






I don't even think Augustus would be for that. Would be pretty ironic if they have to go to such an extreme in order to try and save themselves. I don't like the OP's idea not just because it has already been done before, its just that I can't see the Enclave, (the people so against mutants) going out of their way to make more mutants in an attempt to make another Frank like being. Not saying it can't be used in a future game. As for the mutant guy getting his hands on a Doomsday weapon. I agree with you and others that it has been done before. Vault 87 was out of FEV so its not possible.

fallout 4 frank horrigan

He recruited ghouls and mutants, and while he experimented on them, main plan was to recover a Poseidon doomsday weapon. My FO4 idea, which I never finished because people give themselves wedgies as soon as you utter "Enclave", had the main villian as a Poseidon Corp ghoul scientist, who conducted experiments like the OP suggested. Technically they could try to create some kind of mutant like the OP suggests via Vault 88 or 87 or whatever it is.








Fallout 4 frank horrigan